Check out those frontline travel sellers who want YOUR vote to ensure they make the final 12 and become a 2018 Travel Weekly Cover Star. Voting will open at 9am on Thursday, October 5 and will remain open for three weeks until the deadline of midday on Thursday, October 26. Entries will continue to be accepted during the voting period.

Carolyn Brophy

Claire Bradford

Martyn Allen

Kris Roberts

Dale MacPherson

Jessica Flitter

Denisa Dubovecka

Katie Thurgood

Kerrie Pinch

Paul Halliwell

Rebecca griffiths

Katie Bunting

Phoebe Clough

Jack Hughes

Stacey Knapper

Poppy Outram

Ann Roberts

Stacey Hammond

Mecia Holden

Zara Street

Louise Gardiner

Marie Orpe

Dannielle Mason

Melissa jones

Stephanie Hodge

Fiona Carter

Lauren McCullow

Sarah Williams

James Whitaker-Sheppard

Lloyd Morris

Joanne Richards

Laura Makin

Samantha Jane Harrington

Thomas Murphy

Kimberley Sellman

Sue Mackintosh

Donna Bidwell

Sean Caldow

Savannah Sainty

Nicola Phillips

Bukky Obidairo

Kelly Brasher

Sara-Jayne Oakes

Lindsay Hiett

Maddie Woods

Scarlett Olivia Frost

anna magana